Welcome to
Netball Wellington Centre

2022 NWC U16 & U18 Rep Teams

Well done to all trialists who took the time to attend trials for our NWC U16 & U18 representative teams for 2022.

We thank you all for giving your all and displaying your talents to the best of your abilities.

For those named, if for any reason your circumstances have now changed and you choose to no longer take part in our 2022 NWC Representative teams, please advise as soon as possible via email to admin@netballwellington.co.nz no later than 5pm Tuesday 19 April 2022.

Dates for first team training:
U16 Black & U16 Gold - Sunday 1 May 10am to 12pm upstairs at the Hataitai Netball Pavilion
U18 Black & Gold + Training Partner - Sunday 8 May 10am to 12pm at upstairs at the Hataitai Netball Pavilion
If unable to attend please let your Team Manager know via contacts below:
U16 Black                                                        Erin Mahoney        027 663 3561       erin@mahoney.nz
U16 Gold                                                          Vanessa Miller     021 527 439          vanessamiller.nz@gmail.com
U18 Black & Gold + Training Partner          John Neho             027 471 2687        admin@netballwellington.co.nz

Congratulations to the following players:

U18 Black Team
​​​​​​​Anna Tirikatene - SMOG Netball Club
Athena Ma'alo - Wellington East Girls' College
Charlotte White - St Mary's College
Emily Jones - P.I.C. Netball Club/Sacred Heart College
Erana Ngarimu - St Mary's College
Eva Whitfield - Samuel Marsden Collegiate School
Hannah Bigwood - Wellington Girls' College
Kiara-Leigh Davidson-Korewha - St Mary's College
Molly Stevenson - Wellington Girls' College
Sarah Guiney - Samuel Marsden Collegiate School
Rachel Price - SMOG Netball Club
Zara Feaunati - Scots College

U18 Gold Team
Aaliyah Ormsby-Ryder - Wellington East Girls' College
Briana Parkes - St Mary's College
Brooke Assur - Wellington East Girls' College
Catie Riordan - Victoria University Netball Club (Team Vic)
Chelsea Summers - Queen Margaret College
Jemma Ellingham - Newlands College
Keira Fryer - Wellington Girls' College
Leah Mourra - P.I.C. Netball Club/Aotea College
Logan Vaoliko - St Mary's College
Natalia Savali - St Mary's College
Peighton Glennon-Sakaria - Wellington High School
Pierina Cusin-Tavite - St Mary's College

U16 Black Team
Ateliana Polu - P.I.C. Netball Club/Sacred Heart College
Ava Ekenasio - St Mary's College
Breearn  Wilson - Tawa College
Cara McCully - Newlands College
Caitlin Lafaele - St Mary's College
Kate McHardy - Wellington Girls' College
Macy Mahoney-Studd - Samuel Marsden Collegiate School
Mihi-Terina Grootveld - St Catherine's College
Payton Wong - Wellington Girls' College
Phoenix Schwalger - St Mary's College
Tia Pavihi - Queen Margaret College
Teuila Bennis - St Mary's College

U16 Gold Team
Brook Tongia - Queen Margaret College
Emily Wong - Samuel Marsden Collegiate School
Eve Lau Young - Wellington Girls' College
Hayley Tewhata - Queen Margaret College
Jess Sutherland - Wellington Girls' College
Mere-ocean Rangiwai - Wellington East Girls' College
Mihirangi Rangiwai - Wellington East Girls' College
Olivia Mazey - Wellington Girls' College
Sophia Ropeti - St Mary's College
Sophie Cunningham - Wellington Girls' College
Tapini Raea - Wellington Girls' College
Terehia Wilson - St Mary's College

Training Partners:
Mary Leatham - Newlands College
Te Arani Vulu - St Mary's College